The Current Staff Team

Nilda Patey (she/her)
Executive Director
905-361-0523 Ext. 215
nildap@phan.ca

Adam Chalcraft (he/him)
Harm Reduction Program Supervisor
905-361-0523 Ext. 217
Mobile 905-781-0223
adamc@phan.ca

Chantelle Archambault (she/her)
Communications Assistant
905-361-0523 Ext. 221
chantellea@phan.ca

Colin Samuels (he/him)
Operations Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 212
colins@phan.ca

Dawn Scarlett (she/her)
Support Program Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 214
dawns@phan.ca

Matt Conte (he/him)
2SLGBTQ+ Training and Capacity Building Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 225
matthewc@phan.ca

Natalie Kaminski (she/her)
Harm Reduction Outreach Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 222
nataliek@phan.ca

Rajnish Sharma (she/her)
Women’s Community Development Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 216
rajnishs@phan.ca

Rouguiatou Balde (she/her)
Senior African Caribbean Black (ACB) Programs Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 223
rouguyb@phan.ca

Simran Kaur (she/her)
Drug Strategy Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 220
simrank@phan.ca

Steve Gould (he/him)
PHA Engagement Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 213
steveg@phan.ca

Yoshith Perera (he/him)
2SLGBTQ+ Programs Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 218
yoshithp@phan.ca

Ziva Gorani (she/her or they/them)
2SLGBTQ+ Special Projects Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 224
zivag@phan.ca