The Current Staff Team

Adam Chalcraft
Harm Reduction Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 217
Mobile 905-781-0223
adamc@phan.ca

Betty Williams
Women’s Harm Reduction Peer Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 233
bettyw@phan.ca

Chantelle Archambault
Communications Assistant
905-361-0523 Ext. 221
chantellea@phan.ca

Colin Samuels
Operations Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 212
colins@phan.ca

Dawn Scarlett
Support Program Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 214
dawns@phan.ca

Gavin Bejaimal
Men’s Health Promotion Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 219
gavinb@phan.ca

Julie Shultz
Development Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 221
julies@phan.ca

Matt Conte
2SLGBTQ+ Training and Capacity Building Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 225
matthewc@phan.ca

Natalie Kaminski
Harm Reduction Outreach Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 222
nataliek@phan.ca

Rajnish Sharma
Women’s Community Development Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 216
rajnishs@phan.ca

Rouguiatou Balde
Senior African Caribbean Black (ACB) Health Promotion Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 223
rouguyb@phan.ca

Simran Kaur
Drug Strategy Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 220
simrank@phan.ca

Yoshith Perera
2SLGBTQ+ Programs Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 218
yoshithp@phan.ca

Ziva Gorani
2SLGBTQ+ Special Projects Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 224
zivag@phan.ca