The Current Staff Team

Alexander Asamoah
African Caribbean Black (ACB) Health Promotion Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 218
alexandera@phan.ca

Phillip Banks
Executive Director
905-361-0523 Ext. 215
phillipb@phan.ca

Gavin Bejaimal
Men’s Health Promotion Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 219
gavinb@phan.ca

Adam Chalcraft
Harm Reduction Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 217
Mobile 905-781-0223
adamc@phan.ca

Ziva Gorani
LGBTQ Projects Coordinator
905-361-0523
zivag@phan.ca

Natalie Kaminski (currently on leave)
Women’s Health Promotion Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 222
nataliek@phan.ca

Faith Makgatu
Engagement Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 213
faithm@phan.ca

Colin Samuels
Operations Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 212
colins@phan.ca

Dawn Scarlett
Support Program Manager
905-361-0523 Ext. 214
dawns@phan.ca

Rajnish Sharma
Women’s Community Development Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 216
rajnishs@phan.ca

Julie Shultz
Development Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 221
julies@phan.ca

Betty Williams
Interim Women’s Health Promotion Coordinator
905-361-0523 Ext. 222
nataliek@phan.ca